Love what you found in the October issue of Women’s Fitness magazine? Here’s where to track down your fashion and beauty faves…

Adidas adidas.com.au

Alo Yoga aloyoga.com

Arcadia Movement arcadia-movement-activewear.myshopify.com

Avène priceline.com.au

BareMinerals mecca.com.au

Boden bodenclothing.com.au

Bonds bonds.com.au

Bourjois priceline.com.au

Burt’s Bees priceline.com.au

Calvin Klein davidjones.com.au

Cargo mecca.com.au

Charlotte Tilbury charlottetilbury.com/au

Clinique clinique.com.au

Converse converse.com.au

Dermalogica dermalogica.com.au

Edible Beauty ediblebeautyaustralia.com

Estée Lauder esteelauder.com.au

Factorie factorie.com.au

Fila fila.com.au

Glue Store gluestore.com.au 

Guerlain davidjones.com.au

Hanako hanakotherapies.com

Inika inika.com.au

Jane Iredale adorebeauty.com.au

Josie Maran mecca.com.au

Kamuka kamuka.com.au

Kipling kipling.com/int

L’Oréal Paris priceline.com.au

Lacoste lacoste.com.au

Le Specs lespecs.com

Life With Bird lifewithbird.com

Love Your Form love-your-form.myshopify.com

Maybelline New York priceline.com.au

ModelCo modelcocosmetics.com

Najo najo.com.au

Neal’s Yard Remedies nealsyardremedies.com

Nudestix sephora.com.au

Oakley au.oakley.com

Onne onnebeauty.com

Perv Eyewear perveyewear.com.au

PrettyLittleThing prettylittlething.com.au

Puma au.puma.com

Redken redken.com.au

Rimmel London priceline.com.au

Roxy roxyaustralia.com.au

Running Bare runningbare.com.au

Shu Uemura davidjones.com.au

Stem Organics stemorganics.com

Stylestalker stylestalker.com

Styletread styletread.com.au

The Daily Edited thedailyedited.com

The Fifth Label thefifthlabel.com

Today Is Ours todayisours.com.au

Tony Bianco tonybianco.com.au

Toywatch toywatchofficial.com

Urban Decay mecca.com.au

Windsor Smith windsorsmith.com.au

Witchery witchery.com.au