STOCKISTS: July

100% Pure nourishedlife.com.au

Alo Yoga aloyoga.com

Anastasia Beverly Hills sephora.com.au

Babor au.babor.com

Becca beccacosmetics.com.au

Benefit benefitcosmetics.com/au

Billabong au.billabong.com

Bioré priceline.com.au

Bonds bonds.com.au

Burton au.burton.com

C Lab & Co priceline.com.au

Calvin Klein calvinklein.com

Colbert MD mecca.com.au

Conair 1800 650 263

Cotton On Body cottonon.com/au

Dermalogica dermalogica.com.au

Divine by Therese Kerr thedivinecompany.com

Dr LeWinn’s priceline.com.au

E.L.F. elfcosmetics.com.au

Elemis elemisaustralia.com.au

Elizabeth Arden davidjones.com.au

Ella Baché ellabache.com.au

Éminence Organic Skin Care eminenceorganics.com.au

Eve Lom mecca.com.au

Goldfaden MD mecca.com.au

Grown Alchemist grownalchemist.com

Jamberry jamberrynails.com.au

Jergens priceline.com.au

John Frieda priceline.com.au

Jurlique jurlique.com.au

Kevin.Murphy myhaircare.com.au

Klorane priceline.com.au

Kora Organics koraorganics.com

L’Oréal Paris priceline.com.au

La Roche-Posay priceline.com.au

Local Supply localsupply.com

Lululemon lululemon.com.au

Manicare priceline.com.au

Marc Jacobs davidjones.com.au

Mode Sportif modesportif.com

Moroccanoil catwalk.com.au

Natio priceline.com.au

Nivea priceline.com.au

Nude Skincare mecca.com.au

Nuxe priceline.com.au

Oakley au.oakley.com

Olay priceline.com.au

Onzie onzie.com

Opalescence opalescence.com/au

P.E Nation pe-nation.com

Philosophy davidjones.com.au

R+Co 1300 725 122

Reebok reebok.com.au

Rimmel London priceline.com.au

Roxy roxyaustralia.com.au

Rubi cottonon.com/au

Sally Hansen priceline.com.au

Sanctuary Spa priceline.com.au

Smashbox mecca.com.au

Sportsgirl sportsgirl.com.au

SurfStitch surfstitch.com

Thalgo thalgo.com.au

The Balm sephora.com.au

The Beauty Chef thebeautychef.com

The Body Shop thebodyshop.com.au

The North Face thenorthface.com.au

The Upside theupsidesport.com

This Works mecca.com.au

Trilogy priceline.com.au

Ugg Australia uggaustralia.com.au

Ultraceuticals ultraceuticals.com

Uniqlo uniqlo.com/au

Wella Professionals wella.com

Can’t find what you’re after in this list of stockists? Send us an email to mail@womensfitness.com.au and we can help you find the hot prod you’re looking for.