Love what you found in the December issue of Women’s Fitness magazine? Here’s where to track down your fashion and beauty faves…

Acqua di Parma davidjones.com.au

Aerin esteelauder.com.au

American Apparel store.americanapparel.com.au

ASOS asos.com/au

Avon avon.com.au

Balenciaga myer.com.au

Basil Bangs basilbangs.com

Batiste priceline.com.au

Bec & Bridge becandbridge.com

Bhave aliveskinhair.com.au

Billabong au.billabong.com

Charlotte Tilbury charlottetilbury.com/au

Chloé davidjones.com.au

Cotton On Body cottonon.com/au

CoverGirl priceline.com.au

Dead Kooks deadkooks.com

Dermalogica dermalogica.com.au

Eco by Sonya Driver ecotan.com.au

Gap gapaustralia.com

Givenchy sephora.com.au

Hansen & Gretel hansenandgretel.com

In-Salt insalt.com.au

Joico priceline.com.au

Jurlique jurlique.com.au

Kérastase 1300 651 991

Klorane priceline.com.au

L’Oréal Professionnel ry.com.au

Lacoste lacoste.com.au

Lovisa lovisa.com.au

Marc Jacobs davidjones.com.au

MNG shop.mango.com/AU

Moroccanoil ry.com.au

Neutrogena priceline.com.au

Odisya odisya.com

Ouai sephora.com.au

Pantene priceline.com.au

Percy & Reed sephora.com.au

Puma au.puma.com

QV priceline.com.au

Ray-Ban ray-ban.com/australia

Redken redken.com.au

Rohr Remedy rohrremedy.com

Sachajuan sachajuan.com.au

Sportsgirl sportsgirl.com.au

Supré supre.com.au

The Beauty Chef thebeautychef.com

The Iconic theiconic.com.au

This Works mecca.com.au

Tigerlily tigerlilyswimwear.com.au

Tocca mecca.com.au

Tree of Life treeoflife.com.au