Love what you found in the April issue of Women’s Fitness magazine? Here’s where to track down your fashion and beauty faves…

Adidas adidas.com.au

Bobbi Brown bobbibrown.com.au

Bonds bonds.com.au

Colour by TBN colourbytbn.com.au

Dermalogica dermalogica.com.au

Essence essence.eu/au

Essie priceline.com.au

Estée Lauder esteelauder.com.au

Evil Twin General Pants, generalpants.com.au

Hoka One One hokaoneone.com.au

Jamberry jamberry.com/au

Lorna Jane @ The Iconic theiconic.com.au

Matteau matteau-swim.com

Maybelline priceline.com.au

Mecca mecca.com.au

Mizuno mizuno.com.au

New Balance newbalance.com.au

Nike nike.com/au/en_gb/

Ocinium ocinium.com

P.E Nation pe-nation.com

Puma @ The Iconic theiconic.com.au

Puma au.puma.com

Revlon priceline.com.au

Rimmel London priceline.com.au

Running Bare runningbare.com.au

Sally Hansen priceline.com.au

Shu Uemura 1300 651 991

Skins skins.net/au/

The Upside theupsidesport.com

Ulta3 ulta3.com.au

Under Armour underarmour.com.au

Vanessa Megan vanessamegan.com

Witchery witchery.com.au